Name Company Address City Phone Email
Trish Cowland Sprout Meadows 6851 Sprout Rd, Courtenay British Columbia V9J 1N3 (250) 650-6218 sprout-meadows@hotmail.com
Deborah Barrie Feedstore to-your-door 54427 Hwy 44 Sturgeon County Alberta T8T 0K1 +1 780-460-9442 service@feedstoretoyourdoor.com
Cheree Clarke Dorchester Farm and Pet 4254 Catherine St. Dorchester Ontario N0L 1G0 dorfar@execulink.com
Scott Jolliffe Canadian Draft Horse Outfitters 94 Tiffin Street Barrie Ontario L4N2N1 +1 705-733-6966 scott.jolliffe@canadiandrafthorseoutfitter.com
Damon King Masterfeeds- Winnipeg 17 Speers Road Winnipeg MB R2J 1M1 dking@masterfeeds.com
Gerard Gladney Full Stride Equine 242140 Range Road 43 Calgary Alberta T2Z2K3 +1 403-815-0390 pggladney@gmail.com
Leanne Murray Sire 432, Box2, Comp6,RR1 Drayton Valley, AB T7A2A1 1-780-514-4690 dustymoonequine@gmail.com
Beth Burnley Camlachie Feed 3912 Egremont Rd, Camlachie Ontario N0N 1E0 519-899-2285 Burnley@xcelco.on.ca
Victoria Fair Ontario Inc. 31 Centre St, PO Box 40 Conn, ON., N0G 1N0 victoria_fair@hotmail.com
Jenna Tranter 4 Corners Equestrian 10176 Belmont Rd,
St. Thomas, ON., N5P 3T3
(519) 902-8584 jenna@secamelina.com
Susanna Calendino 16551 32 ave Surrey BC V3Z9V1 6047675150 s.calendino@gmail.com
Elisse Miki
Equilibria Theraputics 2133 208 st Langley, British Columbia V2Z 2A6 (778) 241-5256 elisse@equilibriatherapeutics.com
Christine Strube
RR1 Site 2, Comp 19
Shellbrook Saskatchewan S0J2E0
+1 306-961-8323
Bev DeRudder
52406 Rge Rd 12
Stoney Plain (Parkland County) Alberta T7Y 2B9
(780) 218-3652
Bill Toth Chatham-Kent, Ontario (519) 352- 5074
Leanne Murray Site 432 Box 2 Comp 6 RR 1 Drayton Valley AB T7A 2A1
(780) 514-4690
dustymoonequine@gmail.com