Find us at your local Greenhawk!

Many Greenhawk's across Canada are now offering Smart Earth Camelina Oil for Equine! Be sure to contact them ahead of time and if they don't currently have inventory of our product, they will be more than happy to order some for you.

Home Hardware - Shelbrook​ Walk About Farms Theraputic Riding Academy​
 Name Company Address City Phone Email/Website
Trish Cowland Sprout Meadows 6851 Sprout Rd, Courtenay British Columbia V9J 1N3 (250) 650-6218 sprout-meadows@hotmail.com
Deborah Barrie Feedstore to-your-door 54427 Hwy 44 Sturgeon County Alberta T8T 0K1 +1 780-460-9442 service@feedstoretoyourdoor.com
Cheree Clarke Dorchester Farm and Pet 4254 Catherine St. Dorchester Ontario N0L 1G0 dorfar@execulink.com
Scott Jolliffe Canadian Draft Horse Outfitters 94 Tiffin Street Barrie Ontario L4N2N1 +1 705-733-6966 scott.jolliffe@canadiandrafthorseoutfitter.com
Damon King Masterfeeds- Winnipeg 17 Speers Road Winnipeg MB R2J 1M1 dking@masterfeeds.com
Gerard Gladney Full Stride Equine 242140 Range Road 43 Calgary Alberta T2Z2K3 +1 403-815-0390 pggladney@gmail.com
Leanne Murray Dusty Moon Equine Sire 432, Box2, Comp6,RR1 Drayton Valley, AB T7A2A1 1-780-514-4690 dustymoonequine@gmail.com
Beth Burnley Camlachie Feed 3912 Egremont Rd, Camlachie Ontario N0N 1E0 519-899-2285 Burnley@xcelco.on.ca
Victoria Fair Ontario Inc. 31 Centre St, PO Box 40 Conn, ON., N0G 1N0 victoria_fair@hotmail.com
Jenna Tranter 4 Corners Equestrian 10176 Belmont Rd,
St. Thomas, ON., N5P 3T3
(519) 902-8584 jenna@secamelina.com
Susanna Calendino 16551 32 ave Surrey BC V3Z9V1 6047675150 s.calendino@gmail.com
Elisse Miki
Equilibria Theraputics 2133 208 st 1489 268st, Aldergrove, BC, V4W 2N1 (778) 241-5256 elisse@equilibriatherapeutics.com
Christine Strube
 
RR1 Site 2, Comp 19
Shellbrook Saskatchewan S0J2E0
+1 306-961-8323
Bev DeRudder
52406 Rge Rd 12
Stoney Plain (Parkland County) Alberta T7Y 2B9
(780) 218-3652
Bill Toth Chatham-Kent, Ontario (519) 352- 5074
Jennifer Semach Walk About Farms Theraputic Riding Academy Minden, ON 705-455-2899 walkaboutpps@hotmail.ca
Sabrina Belair
Gatineau, Quebec
(819) 275-0322
Black Goats Farm and Feed Store Golden, BC 250-344-2184
Alderdale General Store
Powassan, ONT
Tara O’Driscolll
1444 7th Line Beckwith
Carleton place, Ontario K7C3P2
+1 613-257-9459
Summer Merrills
Empower Equestrian Supplies Stony Plain, AB
(780) 217-3738
Samantha Otto
Dogwood Bling
406 - 835 View Street
Victoria, BC
V8W-3W8
(778) 350-7664
Natacha Landry-Godin
Les écuries NaMiKa Inc.
829 Rue Centenaire
Paquetville, New Brunswick E8R 0A3
+1 506-726-9467
natachalandrygodin@gmail.com
Joanne Blomeley Haley Station, Ontario 613-227-3867 crescentmoonarabians@hotmail.com
Joan Leslie Chilliwack BC V2R 5G4 6043788226 joanleslie7@gmail.com
Lindsey Schroeder LS Equestrian 8446 14 Avenue NW Edmonton AB T6K1X4
7809407237
Lori Lindseth Calahan Feeds Daysland, AB 780-608-6810 calahanfeeds@gmail.com
Jennifer Pyne Trainers Choice Equestrian Amhurstburg, ONT 226-759-7971 trainerschoiceequestrian@gmail.com
Cheryl Kim Sawatzky Kims Grooming Salon Saskatoon, SK 306-371-1682 kimspetgrooming@ymail.com
John/Emily Zoo Foods Fort St. John, BC 250-785-0615
Pawsitively Purrfect Grooming Regina, SK 306-949-5255
Michelle Bourque Maritime Tack Steeves Mountain, NB 506-372-4006 michelle@maritimetack.com
Shelly Crawford Home Hardware - Shelbrook Shelbrook, SK 306-747-2616 shellhomehardware@sasktel.net
Park Your Paws Amherst, NS 902-661-1110
Carmen Gnucci Red Dot Ranch Cranbrook, BC 250-919-0502 reddotranch2020@gmail.com
Sylvain Bedard 2nd Chance Refuge - Rescue and Retail Centre Lac - Saguay, QC 819-278-3773 huskita11@gmail.com
Victoria Alderdale General Store Powassan, ON 705-724-1497 alderdale@general@yahoo.com
Rocky Bishop Cointreau Stables & Tack (Bishop Cattle) Daysland, AB 780-385-2037 bishopcattle@gmail.com
Shannen Kinnen Top Line Feeds Severn Bridge, ON 705-330-1013 shannen.kinnon@gmail.com
Susan Andersen Animal Krakers Minden, ON *store number 705 286 4893. *cell is 704 340 2283 animalkrackers286@gmail.com
Merideth Star Heritage Standardbreeds and Performance Horses Charlottetown, PEI 902-620-1140
Danielle/Candice Punch Sault St. Marie, ON 705 946-8908
Dale Lattery Alhambra, AB 403-860-2582 latteryd@icloud.com
Valerie Bourbonnais Lyra Farm Hammond, ON 819 962-3973 valerie.bourbonnais@hotmail.com
Lucy Cardoni Brampton, ON 647 767-3508 cashmere23-lc@gmail.com
Kelly Reid Stellar Equine Supplies Lindsey, ON 705 879-5973 stellarequinesupply@gmail.com
Kalani Watkins Surrey, BC 604 -725-5407
Kerri Monty Half Pint Herders/Epic Eventers 141 Shinimicas Rd. Amherst, NS  kerri@halfpintherders.com
Rybecca Panchuk Vanscoy, SK (306) 716-3212 rybeccap@gmail.com
Josee Dupuis Willow Creek Gypsies Hammond, ON 613-316-5430 willow.creek.3458@gmail.com
Tamar Jorssen Paw Delights (online) Richmond, BC 604.551.0725  tamar@pawdelights.ca
Marina Shenton Lake Country, BC 604-825-4711 msheton@me.com
Cloverbar Feeds Sherwood Park, AB 780-467-5014
Haliburton Feed & Seed Haliburton, ON 833-997-1203
Granderie Home Hardware Dunville, ON 905-774-6115
Uptown Dawg Port Coquitlam, BC 604-942-3294
Uptown Dawg Port Moody, BC (604) 469-3294
Top Line Farm & Feed Coldwater, ON 705-984-4657
Barkhouse Pet Flesherton, ON 519-924-0202
Bronco Feeds Rimbey, AB 403-843-3915
Ilsley Feed & Farm Summerside, PEI 902-888-7833
Black River Ranch & Tack Washago, ON 705-826-1747
Cointreau Feed & Tack Daysland, AB (780) 781-7818
North Wellington Co-op Hanover, ON 519-364-4777
Weazies Goumet Biggar, SK 306-548-1795
Paula Parsons Wallaceburg, ON 226-494-4375.
Blue Barn Pet 1965 6 ave  Castlegar BC (778) 460-2583 https://bluebarn.shop/
Luv-a-K9 - west campus 1132 Clyde Court Kingston, Ontario  613-214-4165 www.luvak9.com
Luv-a-K9 - east campus #2- 677 Innovation Dr. Kingston, Ontario  613-214-4165 www.luvak9.com
Ranchmans Farm & Feed 5705 50th Ave  Bonnyville,  Alberta 780-343-0238 https://ranchmansfarmandfeed.com/
Paw Delights Pet Bakery 11340 Kestrel Drive Richmond, BC  604-551 0725 https://pawdelights.ca/
 A Pet Lovers Warehouse 2030 Park Ave Brandon, Manitoba (204) 725-1172
Wyndwood Haven Bed and Biscuit Pet Resort 4950 Memorial Trail Sylvan Lake, Alberta (403) 887-6525  
Lindsay Adam Hillside STables/Lindsay's Farrier Service Chilliwack, BC 604-795-1504 lindsayadam@hotmail.com